Directory

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Ashley Krohn

K-5 Library and Media Information District Program Facilitator

Ashley.Krohn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0411612.668.5305
Chris Jones

6-12 Math Teacher on Special Assignment, Network

Chris.Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us6121.668.5335612.668.5305
Christen Lish

AVID Elementary Coordinator

Christen.Lish@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5302612.668.5305
Christina Ramsey

K-8 Talent Development & Advanced Academics

Christina.Ramsey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5376612.668.5305
Christopher Wernimont

6-12 Math District Program Facilitator, Davis Center

Christopher.Wernimont@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5380612.668.5305
Donell Shinder

Science Materials Handler

Donnell.Shinder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Hamdi Ahmed

6-12 Literacy Teacher On Special Assignment, Network

Hamdi.Ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5374612.668.5305
Hibaq Mohamed

6-12 Literacy District Program Facilitator, Davis

Hibaq.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5360612.668.5305
Jeanne Lacy

Executive Assistant

Jeanne.Lacy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5353612.668.5305
Jeff C. Carlson

Materials Coordinator

JeffC.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.290.9999612.668.5305
Jenn Rose

K-12 Science District Program Facilitator

Jennifer.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5341612.668.5305
Jessica Driscoll

K-5 Literacy District Program Facilitator, Network

Jessica.Driscoll@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5372612.668.5305
Julie Tangeman

K-5 Literacy District Program Facilitator, Davis

Julie.Tangeman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5315612.668.5305
Katie MacDonald

Materials Handler

Katie.MacDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0364612.668.5305
Katie Stephens

6-12 Literacy District Program Facilitator, Network

Katie.Stephens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5365612.668.5305
Kelly McQuillan

9-12 Advanced Academics & K-12 IB Programmes

Kelly.Mcquillan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5303612.668.5305
Kimberly Henscheid

School Success Program Assistant, Arts

Kimberly.Henscheid@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5334612.668.5305
Lisa Purcell

K-12 Social Studies District Program Facilitator, Davis

Lisa.Purcell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0252612.668.5305
Marium Toure'

K-5 Math District Program Facilitator, Davis

Marium.Toure@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5350612.668.5305
Mark Berg

Science Materials Handler

Mark.Berg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Mary Lambrecht

K-5 Math District Program Facilitator, Network

Mary.Lambrecht@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5361612.668.5305
Natasha Parker

K-5 Math Teacher On Special Assignment, Network

Natasha.Parker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0131612.668.5305
Nora Schull

K-12 Arts District Program Facilitator

Nora.Schull@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5346612.668.5305
Paula Killian

AVID Middle School Coordinator

Paula.Killian@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5486612.668.5305
Sara Naegeli

K-5 Literacy District Program Facilitator, Network

Sara.Naegeli@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5369612.668.5305
Sarah Loch

K-12 Health and Physical Education District Program Facilitator

Maria.Kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0418612.668.5305
Tara Newhouse

Senior Material Handler of Living Organisms

Tara.Newhouse@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2112612.668.2113
Timothy Lilla

Science Senior Materials Handler

Timothy.Lilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Tommie Casey

AVID Program Manager

Tommie.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5472612.668.5305