Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Directory
In This Section
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Alyssa Polack

Elementary Talent Development & Advanced Academics DPF

Alyssa.Polack@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0131612.668.5305
Amanda Andrews

Office Specialist, ITT and Online

Amanda.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0254612.668.5305
Ashley Krohn

K-12 Information Media

Ashley.Krohn@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0411612.668.5305
Carey Seeley

Director, Elementary Education

Carey.Seeley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5352612.668.5305
Charlene Ellingson

K-8 STEM Curriculum Integration Specialist

Charlene.Ellingson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5393612.668.5305
Christen Lish

AVID Elementary Coordinator

Christen.Lish@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5302612.668.5305
Christopher Wernimont

Secondary Math DPF

Christopher.Wernimont@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5380612.668.5305
Colleen Atakpu

Secondary Math DPF

Colleen.Atakpu@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5373612.668.5305
Donell Shinder

Science Materials Handler

Donnell.Shinder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Edith McDonald

Online, Art

Edith.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5363612.668.5305
Elizabeth Stretch

STEM Integrationist

Elizabeth.Stretch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5373612.668.5305
Hibaq Mohamed

Secondary ELA/Reading DPF

Hibaq.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5360612.668.5305
Jake Hirschman

Curriculum Assets Assistant

Jacob.Hirschman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5329612.668.5305
James Carr

Online, Physical Education

James.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5330612.668.5305
James Stock

Learning System Administrator

James.Stock@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0212612.668.5305
Janna Toche

Elementary District Program Facilitator

Janna.Toche@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5350612.668.5305
Jeanne Lacy

Executive Assistant

Jeanne.Lacy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5353612.668.5305
Jeff Brazee

Applications Trainer

Jeffrey.Brazee@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5392612.668.5305
Jenn Rose

Secondary Science DPF

Jennifer.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5341612.668.5305
Judy Stack-Nelson

Materials Handler

Judith.Stack-Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0686612.668.5305
Julie Tangeman

Elementary District Program Facilitator

Julie.Tangeman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5315612.668.5305
Karen Maverick

Online, Special Education

Karen.Maverick@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5496612.668.5305
Katherine Dunbar

Arts Exploration Coordinator

Katherine.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5335612.668.5305
Katie Stephens

Secondary ELA/Reading DPF

Katie.Stephens@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5365612.668.5305
Katy Hemmah

Online, Program Counselor

Katy.Hemmah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5395612.668.5305
Kelly McQuillan

HS Talent Development & Advanced Academics DPF

Kelly.Mcquillan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5303612.668.5305
Kelsey Zogby

Online, Telescope Math

Kelsey.Zogby@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5378612.668.5305
Kevin Keller

Technology Integrationist

Kevin.Keller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0252612.668.5305
Kleber Ortiz-Sinchi

Secondary Social Studies DPF

Kleber.Ortiz-sinchi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5318612.668.5305
Lynn Lurvey

Online, English

Lynn.Lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5363612.668.5305
Macarre Traynham

Executive Director, Teaching and Learning

Macarre.Traynham@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0143612.668.5305
Maria Roberts

AVID Program Manager

Maria.Roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0856612.668.5305
Mark Berg

Science Materials Handler

Mark.Berg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Nancy Mai

Curriculum Assets Assistant

Nancy.Mai@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5372612.668.5305
Naomi Taylor

Director, Secondary Education

Naomi.Taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5351612.668.5305
Nora Schull

K-12 Arts

Nora.Schull@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5346612.668.5305
Paula Killian

AVID Middle School Coordinator

Paula.Killian@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5486612.668.5305
Samantha Weiman

Associate Education, Ethnic Studies

Samantha.Weiman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5374612.668.5305
Sara Naegeli

Elementary District Program Facilitator

Sara.Naegeli@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5369612.668.5305
Sarah Hunter

Elementary District Program Facilitator

Sarah.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5361612.668.5305
Sarah Loch

Health and Physical Education

Maria.Kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0418612.668.5305
Seth Leavitt

Online, Elementary Math

Seth.Leavitt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5387612.668.5305
Tara Newhouse

Senior Material Handler of Living Organisms

Tara.Newhouse@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2112612.668.2113
Terry Dinovo

Materials Coordinator, Materials Management

Terrance.Dinovo@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0686612.668.5305
Theresa Campbell

Middle Grades Talent Development & Advanced Academics

Theresa.Campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5376612.668.5305
Timothy Lilla

Science Senior Materials Handler

Timothy.Lilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2114612.668.2113
Tina Platt

Focused Instruction Project Manager

Tina.Platt@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0378612.668.5305
Tom VanErp

Online, Health

Thomas.Vanerp@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.4368612.668.5305
Tommie Casey

AVID High School Coordinator

Tommie.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5472612.668.5305
Tony Patterson

Online, Associate Educator

Anthony.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5326612.668.5305
William Holm

Online, Mathematics

William.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5387612.668.5305
Yana Manolov

Business Financial Services Specialist

Yana.Manolov@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0392612.668.5305